~*CeLeBraTioN*~

Tuesday the 24th of January 2006 was supposed to be a sad sad nite for me…as Jacy was supposed to leave me again back to China the next day. However, life’s unexpected surprises gave way once again and he is staying for another 2 weeks due to work permit related issues! So instead of a farewell dinner, it turned into a celebration dinner instead.

 

My Hunnie picked me up from Central and then we headed to his apartment to change first. While waiting for him at Central, with all the time I had, I caused some serious damages to my wallet as everything seems to be on sale.

 

I bought this beautiful silver dolly dress from CHAPS awhile back when we first planned to go to Sirocco, but never made it. So this was the perfect occasion for this new dress.

 

My hunnie took me to V9 at Sofitel Silom for dinner, and to start off the night…he raised his voice and scolded me… cos I didn’t realize I was that cold until I had sat down. Dinner itself was great, V9 is basically French cuisine so the appearance of every dish was spectacular. The best always comes later and of course, the dessert was fantastique.

 

After dinner, we went to meet up with Vic at Sirocco. The view was breathtaking it was amazing. It was kinda chilly with a strong breeze. Thank God Vic brought a jacket with him. We had drinks around the bar and basically just enjoyed the moment there.

 

Every nite spent with him had always been wonderful, but this was especially beautiful and memorable and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you Hunnie, for everything and for being you around me.

This entry was posted in ~精靈生活之點滴~. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment